Killuminati 2012 (Hip Hop by 2016)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Killuminati 2012 (Hip Hop by 2016)

OK I made this thread in attempt for it to be an eye opener to all of you out there with kids, raising your families, or just an average listener of the once great genre that we call "Hip Hop". You guys might as well smart calling it "Tick Tock" because this bomb is about to blow. I was just looking around the internet looking for a song for my daughter's preschool's new play that they're having and a came across this song called "I Am A Mobile Phone (I Am Crazy)" by this rapper named Ashoe. I could hardly understand a word coming out of this man's mouth so I just assumed it was another preschool rapper like our neighbor's children. I noticed this song only had one view, making it very strange. As I am watching the video, my computer gets a notification. It randomly opens a word document containing hidden archives to "them". I studied it more, but the archive was destroyed before I could even share a link or a screenshot. The message said that by 2016 that "they" will be enforcing lyrics about influencing teens to put themselves into a state of mind where they think that they're a plastic object. My inference is that a mobile phone is one of them. Now that I think about it, the lyrics were not performed by a preschooler, but a language crafted in the deep dark depths of hell. So when this song is #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, I recommend you listen to it for entertainment purposes only. This is just like how today's secret society enforces artists to write lyrics about partying, sex, underaged drinking, and other economic problems. 2016's lyrics are going to filled with more brainwashing lyrics then ever people. By 2016 this song will have 1,000,000 views. It's a shame what this world has come to now. We have to stop this madness before it gets out of hand. Thank you for your patience, courage, and I hope I opened your eyes people. Once again th