I Go Hard. My first song.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Go Hard. My first song.

My first song. Im the 2nd one with the short verse. My first time rapping on a beat like this or anything. Usually just bust out freestyles around my homies when I hear a sick beat. Or when they beat boxing and when were bored. I did the beat too. My homie Lucky is the 1st guy.

Tell me what you think?

Feedback 1
    Feedback 2
    Last edited by chapweezy; 08-01-2011, 12:06 AM.

Re: I Go Hard. My first song.

Where is your part at? I listened to it, and it sounded like the same dude rapping through the whole thing.

protect dunston at all costs

Comment

lyrics: damn man. you say that was your first time? it sounds like you've been doing it for a long time
      Flow: you hit every beat the way you should. i wish i was as good as you since i'm just starting out
      Other: the beat was nice man good job. hope you post more music in here. i'll check it out
      http://youngcorruption.tumblr.com/
      Facebook Fan Page

Props to Woocky

Comment

Originally posted by THP850 View Post
        Where is your part at? I listened to it, and it sounded like the same dude rapping through the whole thing.
        Like at 1:50 bro

Originally posted by snowman99 View Post
        lyrics: damn man. you say that was your first time? it sounds like you've been doing it for a long time
        Flow: you hit every beat the way you should. i wish i was as good as you since i'm just starting out
        Other: the beat was nice man good job. hope you post more music in here. i'll check it out
        Thanks man appreciate it. I will when I better my raping abilities but for now Im making beats. Thinking bout puting a mixtape together or something so people can get a load of my work. I got like 15+ tracks ready for whatever I want. So well see what I can do. Hit you up with info when I get everything clear.

Comment

Flow - Good job. Y'all both did really good!